Follow Us:

BOYS COACHING STAFF

 
 

 

2015-16 BOYS

COACHING STAFF

 

U10B Gold

Steve Oberle/Patrick Boland

soberle@fcpsoccer.com

U10B Black

Teddy Kryzwiecki/Mike Tuohy

TeddyK@fcpsoccer.com

U11B

Andrew Marshall

amarshall@fcpsoccer.com

 

   

U12B Gold

Chris Karwoski/Sean Glackin

ckarwoski@fcpsoccer.com

U12B Black

Andrew Marshall

amarshall@fcpsoccer.com

U13B Gold

Jeb Nash/Teddy Kryzwiecki

coachjeb@fcpsoccer.com

U13B Black

Chris Churchill

cchurchill@fcpsoccer.com

U14B Gold

Nathan Richter

nrichter@fcpsoccer.com

U14B Black

Terry Boland/Patrick Boland

tboland@fcpsoccer.com

U15B Gold

Nathan  Richter

nrichter@fcpsoccer.com

U15B Black

Sean Glackin

sglackin@fcpsoccer.com

U16B

Terry Boland/Patrick Boland

tboland@fcpsoccer.com

U17B

Chris Karwoski/Andrew Marshall

ckarwoski@fcpsoccer.com

U18B

Steve Oberle

soberle@fcpsoccer.com  

Goalkeeper Coach

Mark Hast

mhast@fcpsoccer.com